Peter Mascher (Advisory Board Chair), McMaster University

Richard Ares, Université de Sherbrooke

Marie D'Iorio, University of Ottawa

Jan Dubowski, Université de Sherbrooke

Dan Gale, CMC Microsystems

Karin Hinzer, ​University of Ottawa

Siegfriend Janz, National Research Council of Canada

Safa Kasap​, University of Saskatchewan

Karen Kavanagh​, Simon Fraser University

Harry Ruda, University of Toronto

Tom Tiedje​, University of Victoria

Zbig Wasilewski, University of Waterloo


Michael Bradley (Chair), University of Saskatchewan

Dayan Ban, University of Waterloo

Alla Reznik, Lakehead University and Thunder Bay Regional Research Institute, Canada

Zahangir Kabir, Concordia University

Stephen O'Leary, UBC Kelowna

Pavel Chaben, National Research Council

Lyudmila Goncharova, University of Western

Ayse Turak, McMaster University

Guangrui Xia, University of British Columbia

Oussama Moutanabbir, École Polytechnique de Montréal

Frank Hegmann, University of Alberta

Serge Charlebois, Université de Sherbrooke

Kristin Poduska, Memorial University of Newfoundland

Derek Oliver, University of Manitoba

Zhenghong Lu, University of Toronto

Ray DeCorby, University of Alberta

Na Young Kim, University of Waterloo

Yujun Shi, University of Calgary

Raafat R. Mansour, University of Waterloo

Qiying Chen, Memorial University of Newfoundland


Safa Kasap, Chair, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Michael Bradley, Co-Chair, University of Saskatchewan

Robert Johanson, University of Saskatchewan

Farley Chicilo, Assistant Manager, University of Saskatchewan

William Elcock, Conference Secretary (1), University of Saskatchewan

Onyebuchi Onumonu, Conference Secretary (2), University of Saskatchewan

Canadian Light Source (CLS) Tours for CSSTC2019 Attendees

Special invitation:

For people interested especially in measuring soft X-ray spectroscopy techniques like X-ray absorption (XAS), X-ray emission (XES), or Resonant Inelastic soft X-ray Scattering (RIXS) at CLS, please contact Alexander Moewes to register directly (alex.moewes@usask.ca).
Deadline for this registration is Sunday, July 28, 2019.


For inquiries please contact: